St Andrew's Secondary School > About SASS > Our People > SASS Key Personnel

SASS Key Personnel

                  School Leaders

Staff Name


Mr Lee Han Hwa


Ms Agnes Teo


Mr Danny Teo

Vice- Principal (Administration)

        Key Personnel

Staff Name


Mrs Irene Ng

School Staff Developer

Mrs Jacinta Leong

Head of Department / Character & Citizenship Education

Mr Jimmy Gan

Head of Department / Discipline

Mdm Sujatha Paramathayalan

Head of Department / English Language & Literature

Mr Koh Yong Mong

Head of Department / Humanities

Ms Lee Bin Choo

Head of Department / Knowledge Management

Ms Janice Koh

Head of Department / Mathematics (covering)

Ms Megan Ling

Head of Department /Mother Tongue Languages

Mr Yong Tze Woon

Head of Department / PE & CCA

Mrs Low Geok Peng

Head of Department / Science

Mrs Janice Ding

Head of Department / Special Educational Needs

Mr Chuah Chongxian

Year Head / Lower Secondary  

Mrs Carol Yap

Year Head / Upper Secondary

Mr Gene Yeo

Subject Head / Applied Learning

Ms Joanna Chew

Subject Head / Art

Ms Charlene Tan

Subject Head / Character & Citizenship Education

Mr Kwok Sheng Da

Subject Head / Design & Technology

Mr Udayakumar Manogaran

Subject Head / Discipline

Mrs Daphne Ang

Subject Head / Geography

Mdm Josephine Phua

Subject Head / Information and Communications Technology

Ms Denise Fernandez

Subject Head / Literature

Ms Angel Lee

Subject Head / Mathematics

Ms Theeba Thayalan

Subject Head / Mother Tongue Languages

Mr Daniel Thiam

Subject Head / PE & CCA (covering)

Ms Angeline Ler

Subject Head / Science

Ms Keh Hui Hui

Subject Head / Student Well-Being

Mr Prinya Lovajana

Assistant Year Head / Secondary 1 & 5

Ms Shanthini Rathakrishnan

Assistant Year Head / Secondary 3 (covering)

Mr Chew Ee

Lead Teacher / History

Mr Marek Otreba

Lead Teacher / Social Studies

Mrs Yvonne Cheen

Senior Teacher/ Character & Citizenship Education (covering)

Mr Liang Sea Fong

Senior Teacher / Literature

Mr Lam Wai Leong

Senior Teacher / Social Studies

Mr Mohamed Osman

Senior Teacher / PE

Mr Lim Huey Min

Administration Manager

Ms Chan Ying Xian

Administration Manager

Mr C Bhonesveran

Operations Manager